Save Current Map View
You can save the current map view (map center and zoom level) using the Save Current View option from map setting menu.
Note that once a map view is saved, the map will not dynamically zoomed in and out with newly added or removed locations.
To restore this dynamic ability of the map, you can remove the saved view. Do Note that the option to remove a saved view only appears when the map has a saved view.
You map also be interested to know
Have a question?
and we'll get back to you as soon as we can (usually in 24 hours, if not sooner).